Previously on “Top Chef”: we had to deal with the stupid gelato sponsor, and talk about regional ingredients or whatever. Just go with it, you would hate it more if the [product placement] was for the Elimination challenge. Laurence won some more money. Then everyone had to make progressive menus, in teams, with hot peppers. Sure. Rhoda made a very spicy short rib dish that everyone loved, and she won again. Jassi doesn't do any spice, but then ended up having to make the spiciest dish, and he couldn't do it. So he was sent home, and now everyone left can go to LCK. (click for more)
Clicky clicky